Be Ready, Be Respectful, Be Safe

Lionel Primary School

Working together to provide an educational environment that inspires, challenges and nurtures each child.

Who's Who



HeadteacherMrs M Hone
Deputy Headteacher Mrs L Gill
Assistant HeadteachersMs B Kruczek, Mrs E Gomez & Miss C Higgins
Office Staff 
School Business ManagerMs G Virdee
Administrative Officer Mrs N Francis
Reception/Admin StaffMr N Eades & Mrs D Sisodia
Welfare Ms T Smith
Year Heads are shown in bold 
Year 6 Classes 
Oak Miss Williamson &  Ms S Guemri
Sycamore Mr B Heaton & Ms T Barry
MapleMiss R McGovern & Miss A Joseph
Year 5 Classes 

Ms M Baldwin & Ms T Allnutt

ElmMiss L Said & Miss K Prychidko
BeechMs S Johnston & Mrs A Cowan
Year 4 Classes 
WillowMiss A Khanna & Mr M Kavanagh 
SpruceMrs P Ressin & Mrs S McMillan
Poplar Ms T Graham
Year 3 Classes 
Fir  Ms T Corcoran & Mrs R Kelly
ChestnutMiss R Haji-Muhumed & Ms H Judd
Pine Miss G Copeland & Miss I Hussein
Year 2 Classes 
BlueberryMiss L Wilson & Miss L Hazelmoon
BlackberryMiss C Selby & Mrs G Modak
BrambleMs C Pride & Mrs O Riwnyj
Year 1 Classes 

Miss J Schulz & Miss J Hall

PearMiss N Stroud & Miss I Deria
PineappleMs S Moores / Ms C Taylor & Miss V Wright
Reception Classes 
AppleMrs C Hicks & Miss N Williams
Cherry Ms B Kituyi & Mrs T Kmiecik
OrangeMs C Fourie & Ms H Moran
Nursery Class 
Rainbow Miss S Payne & Ms L Brown
Extended Schools ManagerMrs C Marsden
Playgroup Deputy Manager & SencoMrs T Smith
Playgroup Assistants 

Ms L Salter & Mrs S Arshad-Khan & Mrs K Ranmal

Speech & Language Centre Classes 
Mulberry 6Mrs E Gomez & Mrs J Joyce
Hawthorn 3/4/5Miss C Higgins (SENDCO) & Miss A Thompson / Mrs J Joyce
Peach  R/1/2Mrs K Russell & Ms J Martin
Additional Staff  
Early Years CoverMr D O'Brien
PPA CoverMrs E Thorpe
Games / PE coach & After School ClubsMr M Parker
Art tutorMr G Henry
Additional SMSA’sMrs S Bridgford & Mrs M Ahmed & Mrs V Fisher & Mrs L Amrane & Mrs H Ifrouguen & Mrs E Loveridge
Aftercare TeamAssistants on rota
Site Staff 
Site ManagerMr J Kmiecik

Mrs Baker & Mr Ngoy & Mrs Thanabalasingam & Ms Klodowska & Ms Adamska & Ms Piwonska & Mrs Mical

There are no individuals at Lionel Primary School earning over £100,000.